Australian Bush Flower Essences and how they can help you

BFE Happy Health Kids


Right now I am on a ten minute break in a fantastic webinar, Healthy Happy Kids presented by Ian White from Australian Bushflower Essences. This week I have been learning about how BFEs can help with retained neonatal reflexes and important points to consider in pre conception, pregnancy and birth care. I look forward to incorporating the things I am learning into clinic. Book in with me if you would like some help with your little one. I have a very friendly set up and would love to see you.

Leave a Reply

